About our Departments


Home > Faculties


The management of Atreya Ayurveda Medical college , Hospital and Research centre has made several committees of their teaching staff to explore fully the matters concerned.

Academic Committee

Dr. Mohan Kumar B N
Dr. Kalarathna P S
Dr. Archana Hegde
Dr Muralidhar N

Sports Committee & NSS Unit

Dr. Ladsaheb
Dr. Girish Kumar. V
Dr. Sushma Pujari
Dr .Mahalakshmi

Cultural Committee

Dr. Nagendra Kumar
Dr. Vibha
Dr. Archana
Dr. Sunethra
Dr. Champavati P
Dr. Divya B

Anti Ragging Committee & Disciplinary Committee

Dr. Mohan Kumar B N
Dr. Nagendra Kumar B
Dr. R. C. Mathad
Dr. Gayathri

Educational tour

Dr. Divya B
Dr. Aditya
Dr. Anuradha B Nageshrao
Dr. Champavati
Dr. Sunitha M.R

Information, education & communication (IEC) Activities

Dr. Aditya K
Dr. Rashmi
Dr. Ashwini M

Research committee

Dr. Prashanth S Acharya
Dr. Mohan Kumar B N
Dr. Krishna
Dr. Rashmi P.R

Literary Committee

Dr. Rajeshwari
Dr. Madhumita
Dr. Dhanya C P
Dr. Girish Kumar V

Women’s Welfare committee

Managing trustee : Mrs. Vanitha P
Secretary : Dr. Mohan Kumar B N
Co-Ordinators : Dr. Vibha N R & Dr.Aishwarya
Parent Members: Mrs.Sheela M A & Mrs.Sunitha. M K
Women Students: Ms.Monika & Ms.Arpitha

Hostel in-charge

Dr. Sunethra (girls hostel)
Dr. Muralidhar N (boys hostel)

Our Departments & Faculties