

ATREYA AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE

COLLEGE COUNCIL

1. Chair Person: Dr. Raghunatha. G V : HOD of Dravyaguna

2. Member : Dr. Radhika Verma : HOD of Shalakya Tantra

3. Member : Dr. Vivek Sanker M K : HOD of Samhita Siddhanta

4. Member : Dr. Chandrakala. S. : HOD of Shareera Kriya

5. Member : Dr. Prashanth S Acharya : HOD of Shareera Rachana

6. Member : Dr. Ajay M R : HOD of Roga Nidana & Vikruti Vignana

7. Member : Dr. Dhanya C .P. : HOD of Swastha Vrittha

8. Member : Dr. Kalarathna P S : HOD of Rasa Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana

9. Member : Dr. Satisha Rao B N : HOD of Agada Tantra

10. Member : Dr. Anuradha B N : HOD of Prasooti Tantra & Stri Roga

11. Member : Dr. Rajeshwari H : HOD of Kaumara Bhrithya

12. Member : Dr.Ladsaheb. B : HOD of Shalya Tantra

13. Member : Dr. Krishna. J : HOD of Panchakarma

14. Member : Dr. Sunitha V : HOD of Kayachikitsa